I keep saying. . . . .

I will not add more projects to my Ravelry queue!

 

However this evening I decided to catch up on the blogs that I read and after reading Homesick Yorkshire lass’ post: ttp://recipeforayarn.wordpress.com/  that mentions the http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/the-beekeepers-quilt …… well I decided to investigate.  I had heard bits about it through twitter and now looking at it, it reminds me of my friends who are doing their own versions of sock blankets.

And well……

I sort of hit the button add to the queue and opps! – It’s in the queue.  The queue is still 5 pages long.  The Beekeepers quilt has become project no 150 in the queue.  Keep an eye on this.  One day I may just blog and say I’ve made it!

 

Leave a Reply

