Tuesday night

Is Zumba night! I love going to Zumba! The class I go to is near to where I live. However the time it starts means I go straight from work. Each Tuesday I go to work loaded up with a rucksack full of gym clothes and after my day is done head to class.

Straight from work with no dinner. This means after I’m pretty hungry and so something quick is needed. Tuesday night has become beans on toast night. A quick nutritious dish that is fairly cheap of which I am thankful for!

Blessings! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

