It’s annoying when…..

When you are a knitter and you go out travelling and you forget to pick up your scissors. This happened to me today dear Reader. It just so happened that I past a nice little craft supply shop – slightly more than a LYS as it catered for a few different crafts.

Yep it turned out expensive but I did not buy any yarn! I brought this fab magnetic devise to hold onto the pins!

20130523-090854.jpg

I then saw this cute thing to wrap round your wrist to put pins on. Very useful!

20130523-091129.jpg

I do like my sewing when I have time. It’s good to have practical things to make life easier. I just like them to be pretty! 😉

Blessings! 😀

Leave a Reply

