So I’ve been on my travels

I’ve had a nice few days R&R around Ironbridge and up in TLC of Wales. I had a fabulous time in Ironbridge. Although it’s not too far from where I live in Brum I had never been! I really enjoyed my trip back in time to Blists Hill and was inspired by a lot of the craft work on show and a lot have been created by the people who work there – (it’s part of their job role… yeah I said work… which means they get paid to do it… possible new career?)

I would try and upload pictures to show you but tonight I am having a battle with technology. Hopefully normal service should resume on Sunday. Till then enjoy the sunshine! ๐Ÿ˜€

Blessings! ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

