Strictly Confidential

I work alternate Wednesdays. On my days off I always end up filling them with things to do. Occasionally I get to do fun things! This afternoon I went to see Strictly Confidential.

Strictly Confidential is a behind the scenes look at the hugely popular show as told by Lisa Riley, with the help of some of the Strictly Professionals.

The show is full of music and dancing. The musicians are fabulous and they can all sing. Even Lisa sings a couple of numbers! Lisa and the dancers (the gorgeous sexy Artem, Natalie and Ian) tell us the audience a little bit about them and their Strictly stories. There is a lovely touching moment when Lisa talks about her mum.

I was impressed with the whole show but Natalie blew me away as she danced in so many numbers!

A must for all Strictly fans to go and see as a bit of a fix before the new season starts! (Especially if you like a drool over Artem) 😀

Leave a Reply

