I have a thing

About Psychology. I’m very much into trying to work out how people tick. I’m also very much into self-improvement. So when I came across this book
http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/aw/d/009193558X

I thought I’d better read it. It is a very interesting read and although you may feel a bit mad talking to your chimp and twin, as well as trying to sort out your goblins and gremlins whilst the computer part of you is working on auto pilot; a lot of it does make sense.

My chimp is called Pickle because if I don’t manage her she can get me into trouble (pickle). My twin is called Kirsten as that is what my parents originally wanted to call me. It’s OK if you now think I’m completely loopy – it doesn’t bother me. However if you fancy learning more see this:
http://www.chimpparadox.co.uk/

Blessings πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

