What I’m up to

It’s been a roller coaster over the past few days so many things happening! One of the things I’ve been doing is increasing my exercise. I’ve been doing Boot Camp, Zumba, Swimming and even an attempt at a run!

If you follow me on Pintrest my motivation board is growing! I’m trying hard to lose weight and get fit. I have a bizarre idea in my head – we will see if it comes to fruition. Anyway in my quest I came across this link which I love! I hope you find some inspiration too!

http://www.sparkpeople.com/blog/blog.asp?post=100_reasons_you_should_work_out_today

Blessings! ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

