#Gluten-Free Product Review Udi’s Toaster Pastries

As ever I don’t get paid for this. It’s just my thoughts on the products I find.

When I was growing up one of the “cult” snacks for children/teenagers were Pop Tarts – little pastry pockets filled with sugar and fruit. Of course being a Coeliac I could never have them ……. Till now! πŸ˜€

Today I discovered Udi’s have brought out Toaster Pastries – basically a Pop Tart but I guess due to copywrite issues they’ve had to come up with another phrase.

20131121-210700.jpg

I’m not a big fan of Apple flavoured things – a bit picky that way! This is what they look like. Excuse the crumbs….. This is my second one as well I ate the first while blogging….

20131121-211345.jpg

Obviously yummy! I know I can be a greedy pig but I wouldn’t eat anything again if I didn’t like it! πŸ˜€ The taste isn’t I feel too sweet or even applely (OK so it’s not a word but you know what I mean). Nice as an afternoon treat on a cold afternoon!

Blessings! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

