Keep on giving

I hope everyone had a good Christmas and received lots of presents. One of the best things about Christmas is giving. We can give generously all year round. Want a reason to give something in 2014? Then I suggest you consider becoming a World Book Night giver.

Over the weekend I finally found time to sign up to be a World Book Night Giver. World Book Night takes place on 23rd April. You can chose to be one of two of givers this year. You can chose to be a World Book Night title giver or a Community Giver. The first is giving one of their titles and although I don’t think much to the titles this year I did find one that I had enjoyed and was prepared to give. The community giving means you chose your favourite book to give away… Hmmm to chose one book… Yep a bit difficult for me to chose one.

However if you love reading and want to share the joy I urge you to look at this website http://www.worldbooknight.org

Keep on giving!
Blessings:D

Leave a Reply

