#Gluten free Product Review

Dear Reader
As always I don’t get paid for these.  It’s my own views of the products I find.

My latest find is these:

image

Georgia’s Gluten Free Chicken and Mushroom bakes. In the range they also do Fishcakes. I got these from Tescos.

I had mine with vegetables as you don’t really need any extra potatoes as there is potatoes in them. There was plenty of potatoes and mushrooms but sadly lacking on the chicken front. However they are pretty tasty and so I will consider buying them again.  🙂

Blessings 🙂

Leave a Reply

