The week has flown by!

Dear Reader
This week has gone by so quickly.  I’ve done some craft which I’ll try and share with you tomorrow but one of the jobs I did this week was blocking. So I thought a pin update was in order.

I’ve been knitting a lot of shawls lately. I’m currently working on Whippoorwill and as promised by Sarah it’s now getting that long that a row seems to take forever.  I finished No fuss and Alva.

image

image

I also have finished a sock but yet it’s still waiting for it’s friend.  I’ve been doing a lot of crochet recently working on a few techniques and I believe I’ve finally mastered the Granny Square 🙂

image

What’s on your pins?
Blessings 🙂

Leave a Reply

