Are these the best cookies ever?

Dearest Reader
As ever with my Gluten Free product reviews these are my own thoughts and I don’t get given the products to try or paid to comment on them. It’s just if I find something new I wish to share and I’ve brought these out of my own money.

There is a large Tescos not far from me. I had been in there the other day and had spotted some large play mats suitable for blocking. After a stressful week I decided I needed a treat. The weather wasn’t helping as it is chucking it down.

With treats/rewards I find it is always best not to have ones that are food related.  So off I went in the rain to go and get them.

As always I have a look at the free from section and saw these!

image

These are on the small size but are so soft and perfect that you can do a total eclipse. They are very chocolatey,  moist and very moreish. Nom! Scrummy!  πŸ™‚

These are the first cookies that I’ve come across that is balanced with taste as even though they are chocolate they are not overly sweet. I believe I may have tasted the best chocolate cookies ever! πŸ™‚

Blessings πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

