Here’s why

I’ve not been blogging for a couple of days. I went to a place where there is an Aladdin’s cave of a yarn shop plus a modest token of yarn in another shop. I was able to pick up a few supplies for the knitivity.

image

I went to a coffee shop where the napkins look like this :

image

I walked round the harbour and looked at boats.

image

image

I then went on a steam train to walk near the river.

image

image

Then back again to stare at the sea and the mountains.

image

image

An enjoyable few days. We were well blessed 🙂

Leave a Reply

