So it’s the end of the month

And its the end of the challenge of blogging every day. I must admit that it’s been a few days when I’ve not had time to blog but it’s given me more of an incentive to give this more focus.  It’s also has given me more ideas of where I want to take it forward.

So thank you Dear Reader for joining me this month. December is going to be a manic month so apologies if you don’t hear much! I promise though to post a few pictures of my knitting and report on any new gluten free finds πŸ™‚

Welcome to the count down to Christmas and the adventure of Advent πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

