Happy New Year

Welcome to 2015!  It’s a new 365 page book to write in! So my title for this year has been inspired by a hashtag that I noticed Dee aka littleredyarn using – #yearofmaking.   This is going to be my New Year’s Resolution/Aspiration/Promise to me.

Making me the priority and focusing on my health.  Making the most of my time by focusing on the things I want to accomplish.  Making things as well.
Making the most of life and I’ve made this to help.

image

I took this idea from Becky aka Poppybead – it’s a jar full of the positive things that happen during the year. At the end of the year you open the jar and read all the pieces of paper. Then you realise how awesome the year was – even if you had a lot tough times.

The notepad was a Christmas present and on the bottom of them it says Happy Days. Happy Days is what I hope that you all have this year.

Blessings 🙂

Leave a Reply

