Week 1 – Review

For me who is supposed to be trying her best to get into a dress for the end of the month I feel Mel’s struggles. Click on the link re:lazy as that is very interesting and helpful.

Good luck Mel – keep thinking of the dress. Luckily for me I have a backup dress.
Blessings ๐Ÿ™‚

Mel Anthony - The Quest to find zen

Here comes the results!!! Nothing to be proud of! Unfortunately. OK, it may not be entirely right but looking at the plan from a clear point of view itโ€™s failed.

I was OK with food:

MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY SATURDAY SUNDAY
LASAGNE LASAGNE LENTIL FOZELEK LENTIL FOZELEK LEEK AND POTATO SOUP LEEK AND POTATO SOUP POTATO, SWEETCORN, PEPPER FRITTATA

I ate lunches as planned, I ate munchies as planned, no extra naughty bits or extra chocolates, cakes, cookies, etc. I ate breakfasts regularly and a varied breakfast as well. Sort of as I planned. I wasnโ€™t binge eating which is a great success! I feel good about myself regarding food. I have to decrease the size of the portions I eat but I think itโ€™ll come with time.

But on exercise I failed:

MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY SATURDAY SUNDAY
5 MINS FLEX TARA STILES, 10 LEG LIFTING 5โ€ฆ

View original post 303 more words

Leave a Reply

