Finally finished!

But it so needs to have the hell blocked out of it,  my Glasgow Rose shawl. The colours in the yarn is beautiful.

image

I know that the picture doesn’t do it justice but you can see what I mean by blocking.  That’s going to be a job on a day when I have plenty of time to devote to the task. 

I’ve also finished one sock.

image

I know I need to cast on the other one. May do that tomorrow evening so it can travel for the rest of the week.

Tomorrow I’ll read a book that I’m half way through whilst on the bus.

So another project is finished.  One more wip to drag out of the pile and attempt to finish it. I’m also working on a crochet project. I’m learning a few new techniques which is good. YouTube is being so useful to me right now! ๐Ÿ™‚

Once finished and delivered I’ll blog about it. Till the next time have a good week ๐Ÿ™‚

Blessings

Leave a Reply

