Edinyarnfest

*May* have to put this in my diary for next year ๐Ÿ˜‰

Recipe For A Yarn

Well hello there, Iโ€™ve had such a whirlwind few weeks I hardly know where to start. I know I never blogged here about Edinburgh Yarn Fest but I did on the Richmond Knitters blog.

The weekend was an absolute blast and there was so much to do and see that it could have easily gone on for a day or two longer for me. Bee and I decided to spend the first day shopping and then weโ€™d booked a class for the morning of the second day. We arrived just before the doors opened and already there was a queue around the block of knitters eagerly waiting to get in.

There were lots of vendors that Iโ€™d never heard of and a few who Iโ€™d heard of but not had a chance to check out properly. Iโ€™ve taken a lot of business cards with a view to future purchases tooโ€ฆ

View original post 742 more words

Leave a Reply

