“Maroon, yellow, blue, gold and gray”

Every so often I do go through my stash and I must admit that it does take effort. Well done Dee! 🙂

High 5! Now put your feet up, relax and have a cup of tea 🙂 xx

littleredyarn

I have too much yarn.

Well, that’s not entirely true. I still probably have way too much yarn, but today I have a lot less than I did yesterday. Like, four giant Ziploc bags’ worth.

I’d been meaning to go through the yarn closet for a long time now, but if you’re a regular reader of this little blog o’ mine, you know that the past couple of months have been just a wee bit challenging. And the last thing I felt like doing was pulling out all of the bags and sorting through everything I’ve accumulated over the past couple of years.

Not because of the physical work, mind you. It was just the whole idea of sorting through every skein of yarn because, to be honest, there was a lot of poor yarn purchases on my part and I know I’m not alone in this. I also know…

View original post 660 more words

Leave a Reply

