Cherish 2016

The light which I carry is not my light; the song I sing is not my song. It is the light of God, the song of the Lord.

Unknown

Dear reader

I’ve recently come back from Cherish. A Christian Women’s Conference organised by Life Church, Bradford.

7,000 women were there at the Leeds Arena. The theme was “Light up the Sky”. I found the whole experience uplifting and affirming, as well as meeting some fantastic beautiful ladies.

The quote above this post is a reminder for you and me to shine as a light to others to show one another the light of God.

Blessings ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

